Serviceverkauf

Jürgen Lattacher

Serviceleitung

 

Telefon: 09132/769-19

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: juergen.lattacher@was-servicezentrum.de

VW, SKODA

Werner Gößwein

Serviceberater VW, Skoda

 

Telefon: 09132/769-14

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: werner.gösswein@was-servicezentrum.de

Alexander Zeeb

Serviceberater VW, Skoda

 

Telefon: 09132/769-12

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: alexander.zeeb@was-servicezentrum.de

AUDI

Stefan Lochner

Serviceberater Audi

 

Telefon: 09132/769-20

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: stefan.lochner@was-servicezentrum.de

William Huppe

Serviceberater Audi

Unfallkoordinator

 

Telefon: 09132/769-66

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: william.huppe@was-servicezentrum.de

Gewährleistung, Kulanz

Gerhard Schmirler

Serviceberater, Garantie-Sachbearbeiter

 

Telefon: 09132/769-12

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: gerhard.schmirler@was-servicezentrum.de

Serviceassistentin

Cristina Djahanian

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: cristina.djahanian@was-servicezentrum.de

Christine Bitter

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: christine.bitter@was-servicezentrum.de

 

Jasmin Pisanelli

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: jasmin.pisanelli@was-servicezentrum.de

 

Kaufmännische Auszubildende

Fiona Kadrija

kaufmännische Auszubildende

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: info@was-servicezentrum.de

 

Nicklas Leuchtweis

kaufmännischer Auszubildender

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: info@was-servicezentrum.de