Serviceverkauf

VW, SKODA

Werner Gößwein

Serviceberater VW, Skoda

 

Telefon: 09132/769-14

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: werner.gösswein@was-servicezentrum.de

William Huppe

Serviceberater VW, Skoda

 

Telefon: 09132/769-66

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: william.huppe@was-servicezentrum.de

AUDI

Jörg Seeberger

Markenverantwortlicher AUDI, Serviceberater

 

Telefon: 09132/769-18

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: joerg.seeberger@was-servicezentrum.de

Stefan Lochner

Serviceberater Audi

 

Telefon: 09132/769-17

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: stefan.lochner@was-servicezentrum.de

Gewährleistung, Kulanz

Stefan Toltz

Geschäftsleitung, Garantie-Sachbearbeiter

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: stefan.toltz@was-servicezentrum.de

Gerhard Schmirler

Serviceberater, Garantie-Sachbearbeiter

 

Telefon: 09132/769-12

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: gerhard.schmirler@was-servicezentrum.de

 

 

Serviceassistentin

Cristina Djahanian

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: cristina.djahanian@was-servicezentrum.de

Jasmin Pisanelli

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: jasmin.pisanelli@was-servicezentrum.de

 

Jana Blaufelder

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: info@was-servicezentrum.de

Fiona Kadrija

Serviceassistentin i.A.

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: fiona.kadrija@was-servicezentrum.de

 

 

 

Lea Bratengeier

Serviceassistentin i.A.

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: info@was-servicezentrum.de