Serviceverkauf

VW, SKODA

Marc Froloff

Serviceberater

 

Telefon: 09132/769-13

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: marc.froloff@was-servicezentrum.de

Werner Gößwein

Serviceberater

 

Telefon: 09132/769-14

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: werner.gösswein@was-servicezentrum.de

AUDI

Jörg Seeberger

Serviceteamleitung Audi

 VW NFZ Firmen u. Großkundenberatung

 

Telefon: 09132/769-12

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: joerg.seeberger@was-servicezentrum.de

Stefan Lochner

Audi Serviceberater

 

Telefon: 09132/769-20

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: stefan.lochner@was-servicezentrum.de

Gewährleistung, Kulanz

Gerhard Schmirler

Serviceberater, Garantie-Sachbearbeiter

 

Telefon: 09132/769-12

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: gerhard.schmirler@was-servicezentrum.de

Serviceassistentin

Cristina Djahanian

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: cristina.djahanian@was-servicezentrum.de

Selina Thierauf

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: selina.thierauf@was-servicezentrum.de

Christine Bitter

Serviceassistentin

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: christine.bitter@was-servicezentrum.de

 

Kaufmännische Auszubildende

Nicklas Leuchtweis

kaufmännischer Auszubildender

 

Telefon: 09132/769-0

Telefax: 09132/769-88

 

Email: info@was-servicezentrum.de